New Club Site

I’ve taken the oportunity to create a new website for the club.

I have to admit I’ve taken a bit of leaf out of the Bedford Gladiators book, thanks very much by the way Dave for suggesting I take a look at WordPress, in terms of basicly running the clubs website as a blog.

Right now there’s not a huge amount of content available, although hopefully that will change quickly, especially as I have the next week off, so I should have enough spare time to get things nicely into shape.

If anyone has any suggestions of areas to add, please let me know and I’ll try and get it sorted out as quickly as possible.

Leave a Reply

